Contact us

  • Address : Gujarat Fluorochemicals GmbH
    Esplanade 40, 9th Floor
    20354 Hamburg, Germany
  • Call Us: +49-40 5582 395 96
  • Mail Us: contact@gfl-europe.com
  • Office Hrs: Monday - Friday: 8.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m
* Captcha

Your Contact Person

Vivek Willen


Designation : General Manager

Mobile : +49 1520 2060 004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Asst. General Manager

Territory : Turkey and Russia

Landline : +49 (0) 5582 395 – 87

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Sanjiv Kumar


Designation : Senior Manager-PTFE Sales

Territory : Europe

Mobile : +49 172 2450001

Email ID : sanjiv.kumar@gfl.co.in

Vivek Willen


Designation : General Manager

Mobile : +49 1520 2060 004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal


Designation : Manager - Marketing

Mobile : +49 1520 9414 055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Asst. General Manager

Landline : +49 (0) 5582 395 – 87

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito


Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +39 333 798 3580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal


Designation : Manager - Marketing

Mobile : +49 1520 9414 055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Himank Ahuja


Designation : Deputy Sales Manager

Landline : +49 (0) 40 5582 395 - 88

Mobile : +49 1520 6342 570

Email ID : himank.ahuja@gfl.co.in

Vivek Chandramohan


Designation : Senior Manager-Sales

Mobile : +49 1520 9470 255

Email ID : vivek.chandramohan@gfl.co.in

Vivek Willen


Designation : General Manager

Mobile : +49 1520 2060 004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Chief Manager - Marketing

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal


Designation : Manager - Marketing

Mobile : +49 1520 9414 055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Asst. General Manager

Landline : +49 (0) 5582 395 – 87

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal


Designation : Manager - Marketing

Mobile : +49 1520 9414 055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Achim Litzenburger


Designation : Business Development Manager PVDF - EMEA

Mobile :+49 172 5875334

Email ID : achim.litzenburger@gfl.co.in

Priyank Dalal


Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +49 01520/9470355

Email ID : pkdalal@gfl.co.in

Kim Sara Schmedemann


Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Landline : +49 (0) 40 5582 395 - 95

Mobile : +49 173 4154 695

Email ID : kim@gfl.co.in

Ms. Fan Zou


Designation : Senior Supply Chain Executive

Mobile : +49 162 6318 209

Email ID : fan.zou@gfl.co.in

Priyanga Gunasekar


Designation : Executive – Regulatory Affairs & Sustainability

Mobile : +49 1522 4914640

Email ID : priyanga@gfl.co.in